Hi Dear Ones,

MY 2nd BLOGGING CENTURY!!!

Sushant Kotey

Hello,

{ I am writing this blog with keeping track of the news on tv ;

Mohammed Ajmal Amīr Kasāb (Urdu: محمد اجمل امیر قصاب; born July 13, 1987) was involved in the 2008 Mumbai attacks. Ajmal Amir is the only attacker captured alive by police for that I congratulate them! And is currently in Indian custody. The Government of Pakistan initially denied that Ajmal was from Pakistan (they feared that he will name the ISI officers helping them), but in January 2009, it officially  accepted that Ajmal Amir Kasab was a Pakistani citizen (only after Ajmal denied to name his mentors). On 3 May 2010, an Indian court convicted him of murder, waging war on India, possessing explosives, and other charges.

I think Mohammed Ajmal Amīr Kasāb should be punished in such a way that he must serve as a lesson for everyone with criminal intentions for INDIA, for once and all }

I was attracted to blogging for following reasons.

  • Glamour around it [YES, I THINK IT’S GLAMOROUS!!]
  • And how soon you can approach the e-people/ netizens  in grand scale by either creating a controversy or by writing very correct and much needed subject/topic
  • And both of the above.

There could have been other reasons at that time in my mind but I can not remember them at the moment. But I am sure those reasons must be very minor/insignificant {that’s why I forgot them, no?}.

human Chameleon: Sushant koltey

When I started blogging I was not sure what to do and how to start.

I have gone through blogs of many famous personalities/celebrities {that’s how I came to know about the latest trend of blogging} and was confused, intimidated and most of all in loads of doubt.

WHY?

Well, if you have read any famous person’s blog you will observe and can not fail to notice that there is always something happening in there life, around them, by them, for them { just like that, you know how they are everywhere these days}.


Also, some of the bloggers who are famous { because they are not celebrities of any kind, yes there are this kind also } but because of their creative topics, because of originality in there topics, because they are inspired by something and tried to inspire others by telling them, by letting them know how they felt about it.

These people experienced so many things, felt so many things, observed so many things; these people are motivated and inspired; these people interact with number of people and so they have so much to blog and took pains to write all that.

Sushant Koltey

This is what I felt and still think of the bloggers; these people have earned my respect for there doings and writing skills.

Thinking about above things I thought of myself as a very commoner and ordinary being. I thought,  I don’t travel much; I never have experienced such things which will be interesting to e-people/netizens; I interact with very few and limited people and same people in my day to day life which will be dull and boring topic {even for me} for anybody and so can not be a blog topic.


Because I felt that I do not have any right to write about these people without their knowledge or consent because they deserve their privacy and privilege to hold their opinions to themselves { so writing about them is ruled out}.

Then I thought a lot of about choosing topics for my blog in a way that I will not feel guilty writing about them as well as they will be knowledgeable and entertaining for all.


And it clicked to me that why not make my blog a source of data and information which I need and felt to have with me on the go anytime and anywhere I am [of course internet connection is must].

And after all it is “my” blog; it should reflect “me” and “my” personality and the way “I” want things and the way things I come across.

Sushant Koltey

So, this is the basis on which my blog is taking shape.

And so far I am satisfied with the way it has turned, pleased and helped me and other e-people/netizens.

So, I take delight in putting up much effort to present a blog with a difference and with a continuous variety.

Till we meet, keep reading! Keep commenting!! And keep BLOGGING!!!